This mixed Dental Practice are looking to recruit for a Locum Dental Associate to cover dates from September to December.

Monday 18th September 2017 – 09:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 19th September 2017 – 09:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 20th September 2017 – 09:00 – 17:00
Friday 22nd September 2017 – 09:00 – 17:00
Monday 25th September 2017 – 09:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 26th September 2017 – 09:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 27th September 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00

Friday 6th October 2017 – 09:00 – 17:00
Monday 9th October 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00
Friday 13th October 2017- 09:00 – 17:00
Friday 20th October 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00
Monday 23rd October 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 24th October 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 25th October 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00
Thursday 26th October 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00
Friday 27th October 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00
Monday 30th October 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00

Wednesday 1st November 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00
Friday 3rd November 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00
Monday 6th November 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 7th November 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 8th November 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00
Thursday 9th November 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00
Friday 10th November 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00
Monday 20th November 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 28th November 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 29th November 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00
Thursday 30th November 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00

Friday 1st December 2017 - 09:00 – 17:00

Practice are looking to pay £360 day rate for 30 UDAS per day. 50% private + lab bills split.

All candidate must be fully qualified and GDC registered with an active performer number and UK experience

Candidates need all up to date compliance documents to be considered for the role

For more information contact Jade and quote reference DEN-44473
Call us on 01332 609318
Email us at [email protected]
View more information at http://www.medicruit.co.uk/dental-position-information/44473