This mixed dental practice are looking for a Locum Dental Associate to cover the following dates:

Monday 18th September 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Wednesday 20th September 2017 – 08:00-14:00
Thursday 21st September 2017 – 08:00-14:00
Friday 22nd September 2017 – 14:00 - 20:00
Monday 25th September 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Wednesday 27th September 2017 – 08:00-14:00
Thursday 28th September 2017 – 08:00-14:00
Friday 29th September 2017 – 14:00-20:00

Monday 2nd October 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 – 08:00-20:00
Wednesday 4th October 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Thursday 5th October 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Friday 6th October 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Monday 9th October 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Wednesday 11th October 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Thursday 12th October 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Friday 13th October 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Monday 16th October 2017 – 08:00-20:00
Tuesday 17th October 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Wednesday 18th October 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Thursday 19th October 2017 – 08:00-20:00
Friday 20th October 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Saturday 21st October 2017 – 08:00-20:00
Monday 23rd October 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Wednesday 25th October 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Thursday 26th October 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Friday 27th October 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Monday 30th October 2017 – 14:00-20:00


Pay -
£300 based on 25 UDAs – 6hr shift
£420 based on 35 UDAs – 12 hr shift
50% private and 50% lab bills.

All candidates must be fully qualified and GDC registered with an active performer number and UK experience.

In order to apply, candidates must have the following in date compliance documents:

GDC CERTIFICATE
HEP B IMMUNISATIONS
INDEMNITY CERTIFICATE
CRB/DBS CERTIFICATE
2 FORMS OF ID
2 REFERENCES/REFEREE DETAILS
UTILITY BILL




For more information contact Jade and quote reference DEN-44471
Call us on 01332 609318
Email us at [email protected]
View more information at http://www.medicruit.co.uk/dental-position-information/44471