Locum Dental Associate needed for a practice in Banbury

To cover various dates:

Sunday 23/04/2018 0900-1700
Saturday 07/04/2018 0900-1700
Saturday 14/04/2018 0900-1700
Saturday 21/04/2018 0900-1700
Saturday 28/04/2018 0900-1700

Saturday 05/05/2018 0900-1700
Sunday 06/05/2018 0900-1700
Saturday12/05/2018 0900-1700
Sunday 13/05/2018 0900-1700
Saturday 19/05/2018 0900-1700
Sunday 20/05/2018 0900-1700
Saturday 26/05/2018 0900-1700
Sunday 27/05/2018 0900-1700

£360 day rate - target of 30 UDA's per day

High Private potential
Performer number required
Potential to develop skill set
Stable patient base


50% Private + 50% Lab fees

Mixed practice

2 surgeries
Computerised, SOE / Digital X-Rays
Rotary Endo
Experienced staff
Hygienist available



For more information contact Nahila and quote reference DEN-47834
Call us on 01332 609318
Email us at [email protected]
View more information at http://www.medicruit.co.uk/dental-position-information/47834