Locum Dental Associate needed for a practice in Headington, to cover various locum dates

Mon 23/04/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Tue 24/04/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Wed 25/04/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Thu 26/04/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Fri 27/04/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Mon 30/04/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM

Tue 01/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Wed 02/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Thu 03/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Fri 04/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Mon 07/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Tue 08/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Wed 09/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Thu 10/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Fri 11/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Sat 12/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Sun 13/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Wed 16/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Thu 17/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Fri 18/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Sat 19/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Sun 20/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Wed 23/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Thu 24/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Fri 25/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Sat 26/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Sun 27/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Wed 30/05/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM

Fri 01/06/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Sat 02/06/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Sun 03/06/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Mon 04/06/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Thu 07/06/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Fri 08/06/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Sat 09/06/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Sun 10/06/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM
Mon 11/06/2018 8.30AM-17.00PM

£360 day rate for a target of 30 UDA's per day

High Private potential
Performer number required
Potential to develop skill set
Stable patient base


50% Private + 50% Lab fees

Mixed practice

2 surgeries
Computerised, SOE / Digital X-Rays
Rotary Endo
Experienced staff
Hygienist available



For more information contact Nahila and quote reference DEN-47832
Call us on 01332 609318
Email us at [email protected]
View more information at http://www.medicruit.co.uk/dental-position-information/47832