This Mixed Dental practice are looking to recruit for a locum dentist to cover:


Thu 10-05-2018 8.00-17.00
Fri 11-05-2018 9.00-17.00
Mon 14-05-2018 9.00-17.00/19.00
Fri 18-05-2018 8.00-17.00
Sat 19-05-2018 8.00-16.00
Mon 21-05-2018 9.00-17.00/19.00
Thu 24-05-2018 8.00-17.00
Fri 25-05-2018 9.00-17.00
Sun 27-05-2018 8.00-16.00
Sun 27-05-2018 8.00-16.00
Thu 31-05-2018 8.00-17.00


Salary:
8am – 4pm/ 8am-5pm /9am-5pm – 30 UDAs - £360
9am-7pm- 35 UDAs-£400

Target over achieved will be calculated as £10 per UDA
Target under achieved will be calculated as £12 per UDA

50% private and 50% lab bills.

All candidates must be fully qualified and GDC registered with an active performer number.

Candidates must have all in date compliance documents.
For more information contact Jade and quote reference DEN-48162
Call us on 01332 609318
Email us at [email protected]
View more information at http://www.medicruit.co.uk/dental-position-information/48162