LOCUM DENTIST - BANBURY, OXFORDSHIRE - DATES BELOW

We are working closely with Damira Dentalcare group and they now need a locum dentist in Banbury. Details:

Dates:

Saturday 24/06/2017
0900-1700
Sunday 25/06/2017
0900-1700
Saturday 01/07/2017
0900-1700
Sunday 02/07/2017
0900-1700
Saturday 08/07/2017
0900-1700
Sunday 09/07/2017
0900-1700
Saturday 15/07/2017
0900-1700
Sunday 16/07/2017
0900-1700
Saturday 22/07/2017
0900-1700
Sunday 23/07/2017
0900-1700
Saturday 29/07/2017
0900-1700
Sunday 30/07/2017
0900-1700

£300 based on 25 UDAs – 6hr shift
£360 based on 30 UDAs – 8hr shift
£420 based on 35 UDAs – 12 hr shift

If you are unable to achieve your target through no fault of your own, for example, a lack of patients, then the full rate will still be paid.
50% private treatments and 50/50 lab bills.

If interested then email me back, please note that they will need your PIN number, GDC number and Performer Number before any booking is confirmed.