LOCUM DENTIST - BANBURY, OXFORDSHIRE - DATES BELOW

We are working closely with Damira Dentalcare group and they now need a locum dentist in Banbury. Details:

Dates:

Wednesday 17/05/2017
1400-1945
Thursday 18/05/2017
1100-1945
Monday 22/05/2017
0800-1645
Tuesday 23/05/2017
1100-1945
Wednesday 24/05/2017
1400-1945
Thursday 25/05/2017
1100-1945
Saturday 27/05/2017
0900-1700
Sunday 28/05/2017
0900-1700
Monday 29/05/2017
0800-1645
Tuesday 30/05/2017
1100-1945
Wednesday 31/05/2017
1400-1945
Thursday 01/06/2016
1100-1945
Monday 05/06/2017
0800-1645
Tuesday 06/06/2017
1100-1945
Wednesday 07/06/2017
1400-1945
Thursday 08/06/2017
1100-1945
Monday 12/06/2017
0800-1645
Tuesday 13/06/2017
1100-1945
Wednesday 14/06/2017
1400-1945
Thursday 15/06/2017
1100-1945
Monday 19/06/2017
1100-1945
Monday 19/06/2017
0800-1645
Tuesday 20/06/2017
1100-1945
Wednesday 21/06/2017
1400-1945
Thursday 22/06/2017
1100-1945
Monday 26/06/2017
0800-1645
Tuesday 27/06/2017
1100-1945
Wednesday 28/06/2017
1400-1945
Thursday 29/06/2017
1100-1945

£300 based on 25 UDAs – 6hr shift
£360 based on 30 UDAs – 8hr shift
£420 based on 35 UDAs – 12 hr shift

If you are unable to achieve your target through no fault of your own, for example, a lack of patients, then the full rate will still be paid.
50% private treatments and 50/50 lab bills.

If interested then email me back, please note that they will need your PIN number, GDC number and Performer Number before any booking is confirmed.