Locum Dentist – Kent

Posted by Medicruit on 20 May 2016

Reference: 36591

Apply Back
This Independent Dental Practice is looking to recruit for a Locum associate to cover the following dates at their practice in Marden:

Tuesday 24th May
Fridays 27th May
Tuesday 31st May


Tuesday 7th June
Wednesday 8th June
Thursday 9th June
Friday 10th June
Saturday 11th June
Monday 13th June
Friday 17th June
Friday 24th June
Tuesday 28th June

Friday 1st July

Working 9am-6pm

This is a 3 surgery mixed practice, with an established list to take over from. All relevant equipment in place.

Performer number and UK experience is essential.

Flat day rate of £350 day rate offered

Practice will pay all private work on 50% basis. Lab bills split 50%


Parking available.

For more information contact Jade and quote reference DEN-36591
Call us on 01332 609318
Email us at [email protected]
View more information at http://www.medicruit.co.uk/positiondetails.aspx?id=36591