LOCUM HYGIENIST, WELLINGBOROUGH, NORTHANTS, 50%, JO0000009929

I need a Locum Dental Hygienist to start working in my client’s established dental practice in Wellingborough. This is a locum basis only on the following terms:
CONTRACT DETAILS:
50% remuneration per patient
20-minute appointment times
No Nurse is provided but all dirty instruments will be collected
DATES AVAILABLE
FEBRUARY
Friday 24th February
APRIL
Tuesday 18th April
Wednesday 19th April
MAY
Friday 26th May
Tuesday 30th May
Wednesday 31st May
JUNE
Thursday 1st June
Friday 2nd June
Tuesday 20th June
Tuesday 27th June
JULY
Monday 31st July
AUGUST
Tuesday 1st August
Wednesday 2nd August
Thursday 3rd August
Friday 4th August
Tuesday 8th August
Wednesday 9th August
Thursday 10th August
Friday 11th August
Monday 14th August
Tuesday 15th August
Wednesday 16th August

REQUIRMENTS:
GDC registration and certificate
Valid indemnity insurance
Proof of right to work in the UK
Please apply today by contacting Dental Elite to discuss your application in confidence.

Follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/dentaleliterugby
Tweet us on Twitter - @dentalelitejobs
Check out all adverts and content on our website – www.dentalelite.co.uk