This mixed dental practice are looking for a Locum Dental Associate to cover the following dates:

Tue 15/05/2018 14:00-20:00
Sun 27/05/2018 08:00-14:00
Sat 26/05/2018 14:00-20:00


Sat 02/06/2018 08:00-20:00
Wed 06/06/2018 14:00-20:00
Thu 07/06/2018 08:00-14:00
Sat 09/06/2018 08:00-20:00
Wed 13/06/2018 14:00-20:00
Thu 14/06/2018 08:00-14:00
Sat 16/06/2018 08:00-20:00
Mon 18/06/2018 08:00-14:00
Sun 19/06/2018 08:00-14:00
Thu 21/06/2018 08:00-08:00
Fri 22/06/2018 14:00-20:00
Fri 22/06/2018 14:00-20:00
Sat 23/06/2018 08:00-20:00
Mon 25/06/2018 08:00-14:00
Tue 26/06/2018 08:00-14:00
Wed 27/06/2018 14:00-20:00
Thu 28/06/2018 08:00-20:00
Fri 29/06/2018 08:00-20:00
Sat 30/06/2018 08:00-20:00


Sun 01/07/2018 08:00-20:00


25 UDAs - £300 - £12 if underachieved and £10 if over achieved. This will be for the shifts that are either 2-8 or 8-2.

35 UDAs - £420 - if underachieved and £10 if over achieved. This will be for the shifts that are 8-8.

50% private and 50% lab bills.

All candidates must be fully qualified and GDC registered with an active performer number and UK experience.

In order to apply, candidates must have the following in date compliance documents:

GDC CERTIFICATE
HEP B IMMUNISATIONS
INDEMNITY CERTIFICATE
CRB/DBS CERTIFICATE
2 FORMS OF ID
2 REFERENCES/REFEREE DETAILS
UTILITY BILL




For more information contact Jade and quote reference DEN-48334
Call us on 01332 609318
Email us at [email protected]
View more information at http://www.medicruit.co.uk/dental-position-information/48334