LOCUM DENTIST

BOURNEMOUTH, DORSET - DATES BELOW

We are working closely with Damira Dental group and they now need a locum dentist in Bournemouth, Dorset. Details:

Dates:

Monday 7th August 2017 – 08:00 –17:00
Tuesday 8th August 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Wednesday 9th August 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Thursday 10th August 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Friday 11th August 2017 -  08:00 –17:00

Monday 14th August 2017  – 08:00 –17:00
Tuesday 15th August 2017 – 08:00 –17:00
Wednesday 16th August 2017 – 08:00 –17:00
Thursday 17th August 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Friday 18th August 2017 - 08:00 –17:00

Monday 21st August 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Tuesday 22nd August 2017  - 08:00 –17:00
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Thursday 24th August 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Friday 25th August 2017 - 08:00 –17:00

Monday 28th August 2017 - 08:00 –17:00 (bank holiday – will confirm)
Tuesday 29th August 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Wednesday 30th August 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Thursday 31st August 2017 –  08:00 –17:00
Friday 1st September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00

Monday 4th September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Tuesday 5th September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Wednesday 6th September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Thursday 7th September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Friday 8th September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00

Monday 11th September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Tuesday 12th September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Wednesday 13th September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Thursday 14th September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Friday 15th September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00

Monday 18th September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Tuesday 19th September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Wednesday 20th September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Thursday 21st September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Friday 22nd September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00

Monday 25th September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Tuesday 26th September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Wednesday 27th September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Thursday 28th September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00
Friday 29th September 2017 - 08:00 –17:00

Pay:

£360 based on 30 UDAs

If you are unable to achieve your target through no fault of your own, for example, a lack of patients, then the full rate will still be paid.
50% private treatments and 50/50 lab bills.

If interested then email me back, please note that they will need your PIN number, GDC number and Performer Number before any booking is confirmed.