LOCUM DENTIST

SOUTHAMPTON, HAMPSHIRE - DATES BELOW

We are working closely with Damira Dental group and they now need a locum dentist in Southampton, Hampshire. Details:

Dates:

Wednesday 16th August 2017 – 08:00-14:00
Thursday 17th August 2017 – 08:00-14:00
Saturday 19th August 2017 – 08:00-20:00
Sunday 20th August 2017 – 08:00-20:00

Monday 21st August 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Thursday 24th August 2017 – 08:00-14:00
Saturday 26th August 2017 – 08:00-20:00

Thursday 31st August 2017 – 08:00-14:00
Friday 1st September 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Saturday 2nd September 2017 – 08:00-20:00
Sunday 3rd September 2017 – 08:00-20:00

Monday 4th September 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Wednesday 6th September 2017 – 08:00-14:00
Thursday 7th September 2017 – 08:00-14:00
Friday 8th September 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Saturday 9th September 2017 – 08:00-20:00
Sunday 10th September 2017 – 08:00-20:00

Monday 11th September 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Wednesday 13th September 2017 – 08:00-14:00
Thursday 14th September 2017 – 08:00-14:00
Friday 15th September 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Saturday 16th September 2017 – 08:00-20:00
Sunday 17th September 2017 – 08:00-20:00

Monday 18th September 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Wednesday 20th September 2017 – 08:00-14:00
Thursday 21st September 2017 – 08:00-14:00
Friday 22nd September 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Saturday 23rd September 2017 – 08:00-20:00
Sunday 24th September 2017 – 08:00-20:00
 
Monday 25th September 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Wednesday 27th September 2017 – 08:00-14:00
Thursday 28th September 2017 – 08:00-14:00
Friday 29th September 2017 – 14:00-20:00
Saturday 30th September 2017 – 08:00-20:00
Sunday 1st October 2017 – 08:00-20:00

£300 based on 25 UDAs - 6 hour shift
£420 based on 35 UDAs - 12 hour shift

If you are unable to achieve your target through no fault of your own, for example, a lack of patients, then the full rate will still be paid.
50% private treatments and 50/50 lab bills.

If interested then email me back, please note that they will need your PIN number, GDC number and Performer Number before any booking is confirmed.