This Independent, mixed practice in Westbury are looking to recruit for a Locum Dental associate who can urgently cover:

Friday 27th July
Monday 30th July
Tuesday 31st July

Wednesday 1st August
Thursday 2nd August
Friday 3rd August
Wednesday 15th August
Thursday 16th August
Friday 17th August
Monday 20th August
Tuesday 21st August

Monday 10th September
Tuesday 11th September
Wednesday 12th September
Thursday 13th September
Friday 14th September
Monday 17th September
Tuesdays 18th September

Practice will consider multiple locums for the practice

Opening Hours
Monday: 09:00-6.00 pm

Tuesday: 09.00- 7.00 pm

Wednesday: 09:00 -6.00 pm

Thursday: 09:00 -6.00 pm

Friday: 08:00 am-6.00 pm

With one hours lunch.

This practice is a rapidly expanding, family run, practice with aspirations to make high quality NHS and private dentistry, accessible and affordable.

The value of professional staff and continually invests in its highly regarded dental teams. The organisation provides unwavering support with training and educational opportunities and individuals are wholeheartedly encouraged to achieve their own professional goals and pathways.

The practice will offer £400 day rate for 30 UDA target

There is an existing patient list to take over from . Practice have a good patient base.

This two surgery practice is fully equipped with Digital Xrays in place and computerised using SOE.

Full supportive and qualified team.

Candidates must have an active performer number and experience within the UK.
Our client offers:
-Excellent patient satisfaction
-Availability of the best advice and treatment options
-Meeting the needs of patients in both NHS and private care

Parking around the area.
For more information contact Jade and quote reference DEN-49198
Call us on 01332 609318
Email us at [email protected]
View more information at http://www.medicruit.co.uk/dental-position-information/49198